HIBA

You are here: Home » Members & Alliances » HIBA
Slide background
Hospitality, Business Travel, and Employment Law

ARTICLES

PODCASTS

VIDEOS

EXCLUSIVE EXPERT ANALYSES

NEWSLETTERS

Slide background

the OSHA DEFENSE report

2017 OSHA WEBINAR series

- Register Here -

Slide background

GET CONNECTED

The Hospitality Industry Bar Association is a not-for-profit corporation whose members include leading lawyers in the hospitality industry.  The association serves as an interface between the hospitality industry and the legal profession, (b) provides educational resources on legal and other matters affecting the hospitality and related industries, (c) provides a forum for members to discuss and address legal and other issues of interest in the hospitality and related industries and (d) conducts activities intended to enhance the hospitality and related industries and the effectiveness and professionalism of the bar that serves those industries. HIBA is a collegial organization wherein lawyers in the hospitality industry exchange views and information about the hospitality industry and assist Hospitality Lawyer in organizing learning and networking opportunities.

Stephen Barth
HospitalityLawyer.com
2450 Louisiana, Ste.
400-416 Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 963-8800
Fax: (713) 627-9934
sbarth@hospitalitylawyer.com

Richard Barrett-Cuetara
BARRETT-CUETARA, PLLC
Preston State Bank Tower
5944 Luther Lane, Suite 850
Dallas, Texas 75225
Main: (214) 361-1040
Fax: (214) 361-2595
Cell: (214) 770-0226
rbarrett@barrettcuetara.com
www.barrettcuetara.com

Alexandra Cole
Perkins Coie
Bank One Center
131 Dearborn Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60603-5559
Phone: (312) 324-8686
Fax: (312) 324-9686
acole@perkinscoie.com

David J. Comeaux
One Allen Center
500 Dallas St, Ste 3000
Houston, Texas 777002
Phone: (713) 655-5775
Fax: (713) 655-0020

James O. Eiler
Kaiser, Swindells, & Eiler
Bank One Center 444
West Ocean Boulevard, Suite 900
Long Beach, CA 90802-4516
Phone: (562) 590-8471
Fax: (562) 437-0903
jeiler@kselawyers.com

Morris Ellison
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice
5 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 720-4614
Fax: (843) 723-7398
MEllison@wcsr.com

Bill Hoffman
Trigild
Phone: (858) 720-6701
Fax: (858) 720-6707
bill.hoffman@trigild.com

Chirag Kabrawala
Baker Hostetler
SunTrust Center, Suite 2300
200 South Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801-3432
T 407.649.4075
F 407.841.0168
ckabrawala@bakerlaw.com

Eva Klein
Ruskin Moscou Faltischek
Phone:(516) 663-6514
Fax:(516) 663-6714
eklein@rmfpc.com

Albert J. Pucciarelli
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, L.L.P.
40 West Ridgewood Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Phone: (201) 493-3718
Fax: (201) 445-5376
apucciarelli@mdmc-law.com

Cliff Risman
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
3000 Thanksgiving Tower
1601 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 999-4287
Fax: (214) 999-3287
crisman@gardere.com

Susan K. Robin
Robin Law
18305 Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 302
Aventura, FL 33160
T 305.468.4601
F 305.356.7139
srobin@robin-law.com

Andrew Robins
Akerman Senterfitt
2424 North Federal Highway
Suite 410
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 862-4015
Fax: (561) 892-0303
andrew.robins@akerman.com

Irvin W. Sandman
Sandman Savrann
One Union Square 600
University Street, Suite 2424
Seattle, WA  98101
Phone: (206) 686-0802
Fax: (206) 686-0833
isandman@sandsav.com

Russell C. Savrann
Sandman Savrann
61 Talcott Rd
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 653-2820
Fax: (203) 653-1403
rsavrann@sandsav.com

Paul D. Strauchler
Post, Polak, Goodsell, MacNeill & Strauchler, P.A.
425 Eagle Rock Avenue, Suite 200
Roseland, NJ 07068-1717
Phone: (973) 228-9900 ext 247
Fax: (973) 994-1705
PDS@ppgms.com

Dennis Talty
GF Management
1628 JFK Blvd Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
T 215.972.2252
F 215.972.2259
taltyd@gfhotels.com

David Zippin
3300 North University Dr
Suite 500
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Phone: (954) 609-4514
daz4@cornell.edu

Show Comments